Hello!

 

It has been 2 years now since I thought of start blogging. I have so many interests and don’t know where to start. So my thinking is why not starting from myself, my family and everything around us. So this is our home space, and we have some some stories to tell.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. bookjunkie says:

    the noodles look so yummy!! and your lil boy is a cutie

  2. eideard says:

    Welcome aboard to blogging and wordpress.com.

    I’ll pass through to keep up with your recipes and family thoughts. Though I have a recipe category I know i don’t do enough with it – especially since my wife and I both enjoy a wide range of cooking and cuisine.

    Meanwhile, I think you’re off to an enjoyable start.

  3. Whatever your son is eating looks DELISH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

