Yum Yum Burger

There is a embarrassing character of my sister which she eat burgers so messy that none of her friend want to join her at MacDonald. Burger is delicious and surprising it can be done less than 30 minutes. It is perfect for lunch when I don’t have time to prepare then elaborate feast. A big juicy burger with a luxurious frosty milkshake could be something that light up the lazy afternoon.

Image by Suat Eman http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/images/view_photog.php?photogid=151
Image by Suat Eman
Ingredients (serving 4)

500 gm Ground Beef

1 tsp Salt

1 tsp Black pepper

1 Whole Onion- sliced

Lettuce

1/2 cups Mayonnaise

Ketchup

Mustard

4 Very fresh good burger buns

2 tbsp Oil or butter

How to make:

Mix ground beef, salt and pepper in the mixing bowl with your hand. Divide the mixture into 4 parts and form each part into patty.

Grease the skillet over the medium- low heat. Half the buns grill them over the pan for just 30 second. Transfer the hot buns to the platter. Grill the meats patties about 2-3 minutes each side.

Place the meat in the center of each half of the buns. Top with onion, and lettuce. Tumble down 1 heap tablespoon of mayonnaise on top and close the burger with the other half of the buns. Add ketchup if you like.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. jerseycook says:

    Hi Tes,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    One of my favorite things to do with burgers is to mix chopped onions, spices, and an egg right into the ground meat. I like the patties themselves to be flavorful so I don’t have to add a bunch of ingredients (and then have them spill everywhere while I’m eating the burger)!

  2. Cynthia says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by. What a warm and inviting home you have here on the net. I am completely in love with Yaseen! 🙂

  3. runrettarun says:

    I agree! Burgers are so fast and easy!

  4. sweetlife says:

    we love burgers, great recipe..thanks for sharing..

    sweetlife

  5. Thanks a lot for dropping by my blog. Good to see your blog too. Great one there..Would love to try out some recipies too.

  6. Billie says:

    I’m a very messy burger eater too! Yum, this looks really good. I’ve been having a burger craving this weekend – I don’t often eat them but I might give this a go later in the week.

  7. glowbuggirl says:

    Looks delicious, I think I’ll have to try this recipe!

Leave a Reply

